WELCOME | namaste - for QUICK access to all Jeffrey's books - click here

Dec 4, 2021, 8am pst | VIP 75th Birthday Celebration for Jeffrey Armstrong - online

In Stock Unavailable

Regular price $0.00 |  Save $0.00 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 215): divided by 0% off)
/

-31

PRODUCT DETAILS

Celebrating Jeffrey Armstrong Kavindra Rishi’s 75th Birthday

Sponsored by
VFA Vedic Friends Association & VASA Vedic Academy of Sciences & Arts
 
Please join the celebration

Meeting ID: 824 2084 5073
Passcode: DEC4-VFA
If you have trouble connecting - please TEXT 1-604-771-1030 Sandi


WHEN: Dec 4, 2021 (60 min) Saturday
8-9 am Pacific time
11 am Eastern, 4 pm London UK
6 pm Rome, 9:30 pm Delhi
12:00 am Malaysia - Sat midnight/Sunday
 
PROGRAM:
Benny Tillman President VFA & Sandi Graham VASA hosting
Special Guests
David Frawley, Pt Satish K Sharma, Nilesh Oak, Pete McCormack
Srinarayan Chandak, Vijay Pallod, Stephen Knapp and more...
 

When you REGISTER on the website, we’ll send you a free commemorative e-book after the event. It’s a selection of personal life memories written poetically by Jeffreyji

“My Life Has Been a Poem”

DONATIONS are being accepted for 2022 Projects

Writing and Online Video production

So much of our work is free these days and the cost of production is high.

Your annual or monthly donations make it possible to maintain our reach.


With Gratitude - Jai Shri Krishna
VASA

REVIEWS

SHIPPING & RETURNS

Returns Policy

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Fusce eros justo, accumsan non dui sit amet. Phasellus semper volutpat mi sed imperdiet. Ut odio lectus, vulputate non ex non, mattis sollicitudin purus. Mauris consequat justo a enim interdum, in consequat dolor accumsan. Nulla iaculis diam purus, ut vehicula leo efficitur at.


Interdum et malesuada fames ac ante ipsum primis in faucibus. In blandit nunc enim, sit amet pharetra erat aliquet ac.

Shipping

Pellentesque ultrices ut sem sit amet lacinia. Sed nisi dui, ultrices ut turpis pulvinar. Sed fringilla ex eget lorem consectetur, consectetur blandit lacus varius. Duis vel scelerisque elit, et vestibulum metus. Integer sit amet tincidunt tortor. Ut lacinia ullamcorper massa, a fermentum arcu vehicula ut. Ut efficitur faucibus dui Nullam tristique dolor eget turpis consequat varius. Quisque a interdum augue. Nam ut nibh mauris.

CUSTOM TABS

You can set different tabs for each products.

Recently Viewed Products

Dec 4, 2021, 8am pst | VIP 75th Birthday Celebration for Jeffrey Armstrong - online

Dec 4, 2021, 8am pst | VIP 75th Birthday Celebration for Jeffrey Armstrong - online

What are you looking for?

We'd love to stay in touch - receive our NEWs updates

Your cart