WELCOME | namaste - Order Jeffrey's Life Without Fear (E-Book), On Sale Now for $3.99
Krishna Series (3 Products)

Krishna Series (3 Products)

The Krishna Series

Jeffrey Armstrong discuses the many of the misconceptions around the word Krishna, the life of Krishna and the various types of relationships that Krishna role models for us, as relationships are possible between ourselves and Krishna.

The Krishna Series includes the following classes:

01—The Secrets of Krishna’s Birth
02—The Life of Krishna
03—Bhagavan Our Best Friend

Showing: 4 Results

What are you looking for?

Subscribe and Connect to Jeffrey Armstrong

We'd love to stay in touch with you. Sign up to our newsletter and you'll be the first to know the latest news and our monthly special offers.

Your cart