Oct 1, 2020 | Tools for Human Empowerment

$0.00

REGISTER here: https://tinyurl.com/vfa20 Here's some "heavy hitters for dharma" you won't want to miss! VFA (Vedic Friends Association) hosting Benny Tillman, Dr. David Frawley, Stephen Knapp and Jeffrey Armstrong. See you on line - It's free with registration. 90 minutes approx. REGISTER here: https://tinyurl.com/vfa20 5 pm Pacific time 8 pm Eastern time 8...

Love donations graciously accepted:
SKU: N/ACategories: Past Events
Description

REGISTER here: https://tinyurl.com/vfa20

Here's some "heavy hitters for dharma" you won't want to miss!

VFA (Vedic Friends Association) hosting

Benny Tillman, Dr. David Frawley, Stephen Knapp and Jeffrey Armstrong.

See you on line - It's free with registration. 90 minutes approx.

REGISTER here: https://tinyurl.com/vfa20

5 pm Pacific time

8 pm Eastern time

8 am Perth, Australia, Kaula Lumpur, Singapore

2 pm Hawaii

 

Email: info@vedicfriendsassociation.org

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vfaorg/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vfaatlanta/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/atlvedic

Website: https://www.vedicfriendsassociation.org/

  

 

WEBINAR instructions

We look forward to seeing you on-line from our virtual studio.

  • Be sure to register for virtual events at least 30 minutes in advance.
  • We will e-mail you a link to the event a few hours BEFORE the event.
  • If you are last minute, we will send you a link as soon as we see your registration in our system.
  • Log in 5 minutes early so you are ready to go when the program begins.

Questions: text 604-771-1030 or email vasa@jeffreyarmstrong.com


JEFFREY ARMSTRONG Author | Speaker | AyurVedic Astrologer|Founder of VASA Vedic Academy of Sciences & Arts Jeffrey has a unique gift to speak the ancient Vedic/Yogic knowledge in a dynamic and transformative language that inspires audiences of all ages. Featured in the CBC documentary Planet Yoga and Take Back Your Power. He has degrees in Psychology, History & Comparative Religion, and Literature, had a successful career as an executive in Silicon Valley, and was a motivational speaker to Fortune 500 companies for 10 years before turning to teaching full time.

 

www.jeffreyarmstrong.com

www.GitaComesAlive.com

Shipping & Delivery

Purchased courses will be offered via in-browser digital streaming on this website. You will create an account prior to purchasing a course, then may log in to stream your purchases on-demand under My Account > Stream Digital Purchases.

Courses may not be downloaded in MP3 format for personal storage or distrubution.